LaunchLater 2.0 Released

That’s right- finally released the new LaunchLater!

This release embodies my original vision of what the application should be.  With help from partner programmer Jabrown85, you can now import your existing Windows startup applications directly into LaunchLater.  This makes initial configuration a cinch for any user.  image

A few aesthetic improvements have been made, including a new LaunchLater icon inspired by some graphics work that my wife put together for me.  She’s awesome.

image

So, if you’re looking to optimize your Windows experience, grab a copy of LaunchLater and plot a better boot process.

One Response to “LaunchLater 2.0 Released”

  1. I’m So Happy You Found A Bug In My Code « Liberated Software Says:

    […] year I released the open source application LaunchLater.  You might have heard me blog/tweet/facebook/yell about it.  It has collected over 3800 downloads as of the time of this writing, though I […]


Leave a Reply

